Boy's Reversible Perrito Jacket

More Views

The North Face
Boy's Reversible Perrito Jacket
Product Code: P-11666

Availability: In stock

Clearance

Special Price £52.50

Regular Price: £75.00

This Reversible Perrito jacket is perfect for any boy who likes to switch up his style.

* Required Fields

Special Price £52.50

Regular Price: £75.00

Use code CLEAR10 to Save an Extra 10% Off All Products Marked 'Clearance' Terms

Product Info

Details

This Reversible Perrito jacket is perfect for any boy who likes to switch up his style. This lightweight Heatseeker filled jacket will keep him toasty and warm through out the colder months. The water repellent finished will keep him dry when caught in a rain shower but we recommend teaming this jacket with a waterproof layer for complete protection from the rain. A dropped tail hem and elasticated cuffs provides extra protection from the wind and two open pockets keeps his hands warm when the temperature drops. Perfect for the school run or weekend adventures.

XL Sizes please note: The North Face XL Junior sizes are subject to VAT due to HMRC garment sizing regulations as they could potentially be worn by small adults.

Tech Spec
  • Fabric: 100% Recycled Polyester
  • Insulation:
    - Body: 250g Heatseeker
    - Sleeve: 160g Heatseeker
    - Hood: 100g Heatseeker
  • Weight: 640g
  • Centre Back Length: 59cm
Size Guide

Product Questions

Product Questions

Hi wot age group does S size fit??

Unfortunatly we are unsure of what age group a size S would fit as this information is not provided by TNF. We reconmend viewing the size guide and measuring the child to determine which size would fit. 

Is this coat water proof? Thanks

This coat is not waterproof. There is a water repellent finish designed for light rain but we don't recommend wearing this coat in heavy rain as it won't provide complete protection.

Am 17 i normally wear m would it fit me if I order m now because it says boys

Unfortunately not, the boy's sizes are a lot smaller than the adult's - I hope this helps.

My Grandson is 15 tall quite slim would Ex L be ok for him please

The XL for a tall 15 Y/O may be too short on the arms and body so we reconmend double checking against the size guide before purchasing.

Reviews

1 Item(s)

1 Review(s)
2 December 2019
Highly Recommended
What a great service. £30 cheaper than a high street sports shop with super fast free delivery and a discount. Will definitely be shopping here again!
28 November 2019
Fabulous Service
Thank you so much for your super service! My order was delivered super fast and my son is going to love his new coat for Christmas ???? I will definitely recommend and be a repeat customer! Thanks again!
19 November 2019
Happy with school jacket purchase
Following the sizing guide on the website, we ordered the 2nd largest boy’s size for my son who is 13. We had thought that the jacket would be a little longer in the arms (for room to grow) so we did toy with sending it back, but as it fits (just) and my son was impatient to start wearing it, we ended up keeping it. Other than that, the style and quality are good and he is very happy with his purchase.
11 November 2019
Great service
I had ordered a jacket but there was a mix up by the Post Office and the delivery was delayed. It took just one phone call for it all to be sorted despite the fault not being at Taunton’s end. The jacket itself is high quality, warm, smart and functional. However, it is the service this company provide that is outstanding. Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you Taunton.
1 November 2019
Lovely coat
This is a lovely winter coat and love the reversible option, sizing was a bit confusing so had to order again but delivery is free and very quick
31 October 2019
Very Pleased
Coat is great and my son loves the reversible option. Especially useful for any dirty marks on the go!! ;-)
28 October 2019
North face coat
Fab service! I ordered wrong size and staff couldn’t have been more helpful with service, information and keeping me happy! I now have the correct size. Beautiful coat. One happy boy come christmas day!
23 October 2019
Great purchase
My son loves his coat, travels with him everywhere, and keeps switching inside out
14 October 2019
great buy
brilliant winter jacket. Its reversible which is a great addition. Great value.
1 October 2019
Great Winter Coat
Bought for my son and he loves it. Stylish and warm. What’s not to love.

1 Item(s)

1 Review(s)
2 December 2019
Highly Recommended
What a great service. £30 cheaper than a high street sports shop with super fast free delivery and a discount. Will definitely be shopping here again!
28 November 2019
Fabulous Service
Thank you so much for your super service! My order was delivered super fast and my son is going to love his new coat for Christmas ???? I will definitely recommend and be a repeat customer! Thanks again!
19 November 2019
Happy with school jacket purchase
Following the sizing guide on the website, we ordered the 2nd largest boy’s size for my son who is 13. We had thought that the jacket would be a little longer in the arms (for room to grow) so we did toy with sending it back, but as it fits (just) and my son was impatient to start wearing it, we ended up keeping it. Other than that, the style and quality are good and he is very happy with his purchase.
11 November 2019
Great service
I had ordered a jacket but there was a mix up by the Post Office and the delivery was delayed. It took just one phone call for it all to be sorted despite the fault not being at Taunton’s end. The jacket itself is high quality, warm, smart and functional. However, it is the service this company provide that is outstanding. Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you Taunton.
1 November 2019
Lovely coat
This is a lovely winter coat and love the reversible option, sizing was a bit confusing so had to order again but delivery is free and very quick
31 October 2019
Very Pleased
Coat is great and my son loves the reversible option. Especially useful for any dirty marks on the go!! ;-)
28 October 2019
North face coat
Fab service! I ordered wrong size and staff couldn’t have been more helpful with service, information and keeping me happy! I now have the correct size. Beautiful coat. One happy boy come christmas day!
23 October 2019
Great purchase
My son loves his coat, travels with him everywhere, and keeps switching inside out
14 October 2019
great buy
brilliant winter jacket. Its reversible which is a great addition. Great value.
1 October 2019
Great Winter Coat
Bought for my son and he loves it. Stylish and warm. What’s not to love.
Also Available

You may also like

top